The 37th Annual General Meeting of Bangladesh Textile Mills Association (BTMA) was held on 10th April, 2021, Saturday at BTMA Office.

The Chairman of BTMA Election Board Mr. Abul Bashar officially announced the name of the newly elected Members of the Board of Directors, President , three Vice-Presidents of BTMA. In the Meeting Mr. Mohammad Ali Khokon was declared as President elected uncontested for the Period of 2021-2022 and 2022-2023. Mr. Md. Fazlul Hoque, Mr. Abdullah Al Mamun and Mr. Md. Rezaul Karim were also declared elected uncontested as Vice-Presidents for the above term.
The other elected Directors for the terms of 2021-2022 and 2022-2023 names were also declared. The Members participated both virtually and physically.